City Manager Recruitment and Selection Committee

Committee Room #3
The City of London is situated on the traditional lands of the Anishinaabek (AUh-nish-in-ah-bek), Haudenosaunee (Ho-den-no-show-nee), Lūnaapéewak (Len-ah-pay-wuk) and Attawandaron (Add-a-won-da-run).
We honour and respect the history, languages and culture of the diverse Indigenous people who call this territory home. The City of London is currently home to many First Nations, Métis and Inuit today.
As representatives of the people of the City of London, we are grateful to have the opportunity to work and live in this territory.
  • Mayor J. Morgan (Chair), 
  • Councillors S. Lewis, 
  • S. Stevenson, 
  • J. Pribil, 
  • C. Rahman, 
  • and S. Lehman 

The City of London is committed to making every effort to provide alternate formats and communication supports for meetings upon request. To make a request specific to this meeting, please contact  519-661-2489 ext. 2425.

A matter pertaining to personal matters about identifiable individuals, including municipal or local board employees.

No Item Selected