Bill No. 192 2015 By-law No. A.-5896(\_\_\_)-\_\_\_

A by-law to amend By-law No. A.-5896-233 entitled, "A by-law to appoint Municipal Law Enforcement Officers for the purpose of enforcing the by-laws of The Corporation of the City of London."

The Municipal Council of The Corporation of the City of London enacts as follows:

Section 1 of By-law No. A.-5896-233 is hereby amended by adding thereof the following names:

> Wilson Carbone Anthony Krieger Tom Karidas Jennie Ramsay Derek Warren

**Charles Brant** 

Eric Conway

**Terry Grawey** Stephen Miller

Luis Claro

Stephanie Wilson

Allister Maclean

Murzeena Shemsedeen

Section 1 of By-law No. A.-5896-233 is hereby amended by deleting thereof the following names:

> Fred Schell Peter Kokkoros Natalie Philps George Kotsifas Greg Sandle Lou Pompilii **Debbie Kramers**

Section 2 of By-law No. A.-5896-233 is hereby amended by adding thereof the following names:

> Anthony Krieger Wilson Carbone Jennie Schmitt Shawn Routenburg **Debbie Kramers Steve Soares** Will Rounds

Section 2 of By-law No. A.-5896-233 is hereby amended by deleting thereof the following names:

> Richard Adach Annette Drost Sharon Anderson Jim Moore Paul Langdon Derek Warren

5.	This by-law comes into force and effect on the day it is passed.  PASSED in Open Council on May 12, 2015.	
		Matt Brown Mayor
		Catharine Saunders City Clerk