Agenda Including Addeds
Strategic Priorities and Policy Committee

10th Meeting of the Strategic Priorities and Policy Committee
2021 Meeting - Virtual Meeting during the COVID-19 Emergency
Please check the City website for current details of COVID-19 service impacts.
Meetings can be viewed via live-streaming on YouTube and the City website
  • Mayor E. Holder (Chair),
  • Councillors M. van Holst,
  • S. Lewis,
  • M. Salih,
  • J. Helmer,
  • M. Cassidy,
  • P. Squire,
  • J. Morgan,
  • S. Lehman,
  • A. Hopkins,
  • P. Van Meerbergen,
  • S. Turner,
  • E. Peloza,
  • A. Kayabaga,
  • and S. Hillier

The City of London is committed to making every effort to provide alternate formats and communication supports for Council, Standing or Advisory Committee meetings and information, upon request.  To make a request for any City service, please contact or 519-661-2489 ext. 2425.  To make a request specific to this meeting, please contact

  • Gary Bezaire
  • Tammy Brooks (T)
  • Christopher J. Burton
  • Shellie Anne Chowns
  • Ali Coyle (T)
  • Sylvia Exley (T)
  • Angela Glasser
  • Diane Haggerty
  • Virginia Harrie (T)
  • Kim Kaufman (T)
  • Sorin Lemac (T)
  • Peter MacDonald (T)
  • Maria Manno (T)
  • Daniela Mircea (T)
  • Rob Ng
  • Gene Northup (T)
  • Christopher Oldham (T)
  • Sarah Potter (T)
  • Rachel (T)
  • Samantha Rodriguez
  • Zulmira Rogers (T)
  • Diana Senese
  • Lisa G. Smith
  • Marc Tessier (T)
No Item Selected