Agenda Including Addeds
Corporate Services Committee

6th Meeting of the Corporate Services Committee
Council Chambers
  • Councillors A. Kayabaga (Chair),
  • M. van Holst,
  • J. Helmer,
  • J. Morgan,
  • A. Hopkins,
  • and Mayor E. Holder

The City of London is committed to making every effort to provide alternate formats and communication supports for Council, Standing or Advisory Committee meetings and information, upon request.  To make a request for any City service, please contact or 519-661-2489 ext. 2425.

To make a request specific to this meeting, please contact